Hawaii Smashbook 2012

 

This summer I went to Hawaii and it was my first time going to the island of Kauai so I dedicated my whole yellow international themed Smashbook from K&Company to my trip.  It was the first Smashbook I’ve made and I had so much fun.  I’ve already decided that I’m going to make another Smashbook next summer with everything I do that summer.  Of course it’s my last day of summer and I’m already counting down to next summer. This is just a picture of the cover even though I didn’t decorate it at all but you can see how full it is cause I filled all the pages and I attached a key chain that says “Aloha” that I got on my trip.

2 thoughts on “Hawaii Smashbook 2012

Leave a Reply

