Take Note Magnetic Bookmark

 

This is a magnetic bookmark I made.  I started folding the edge of my page to remember my place in the book.  It’s a pet peeve of mine when people do that so it was pretty hypocritical of me.  I decided to make a bookmark! I put two flat magnets on the inside of a flap of cardstock so when I close the bookmark on a page the magnets stick and the bookmark doesn’t fall out.  Then I decorated it with some scraps of paper.  I purposely don’t have anything sticking up from the top because I plan to use this at school and I through my books in my locker and backpack so it would’ve been ruined after a day.

Leave a Reply

